Inbody Scanner

Inbody Scanner

Our Inbody scanner is now available for all our members. If you are interested in understanding your body composition in details, the Inbody is a great tool. It provides users with the following information:

  • Total amount of water in the body
  • Total amount of dry muscle mass
  • Bone density
  • Body fat mass
  • Body fat percentage
  • Skeletal muscle mass
  • Bodyfat percentage
  • Visceral fat level (ie the fat found around the organs – a key factor in cardiovascular disease risk
  • Basal metabolic rate (ie how many calories you need to eat per day)
  • Recommended calorie intake

 

The Inbody is also able to give you a side to side breakdown in the arms and legs. This allows you to compare muscle mass and bodyfat from side to side. All in all the Inbody is a fantastic tool if you are in a fat loss or weight gain phase or you are just interested in learning more about your body composition.

You can book a scan with one of our coaches via Wodify. The first scan costs CHF 75.- and along with the scan you will get a detailed breakdown of all of the results. All subsequent scans will cost CHF 45.-. As the machine is new we are offering the first 10 scans for CHF 60.

Available times are as follows (all at the rue de Lyon):

Monday: 12h-12h30 and 18h-18h30
Tuesday: 16h-18h
Wednesday: 9h30-10h
Saturday: 10h-11h
Sunday: 11h-12h

You can find all the times in Wodify. If they do not show in the app, please make sure to select Inbody as the program from the dropdown menu.

Inbody Scanner

Inbody Scanner

Notre scanner Inbody est maintenant disponible pour tous nos membres. Si vous souhaitez comprendre en détail la composition de votre corps, l’Inbody est un excellent outil. Il fournit aux utilisateurs les informations suivantes:

  • Quantité totale d’eau dans le corps
  • Quantité totale de masse musculaire sèche
  • Densité osseuse
  • Masse grasse
  • Pourcentage de graisse corporelle
  • Masse musculaire squelettique
  • Pourcentage de graisse corporelle
  • Niveau de graisse viscérale (c’est-à-dire la graisse autour des organes – facteur clé du risque de maladie cardiovasculaire
  • Taux métabolique de base (c.-à-d. Combien de calories vous devez manger par jour)
  • Apport calorique recommandé

 

L’Inbody est également capable de vous donner une répartition latérale des bras et des jambes. Cela vous permet de comparer la masse musculaire et la graisse corporelle d’un côté et de l’autre. Dans l’ensemble, Inbody est un outil fantastique si vous êtes dans une phase de perte ou de gain de poids ou si vous souhaitez simplement en savoir plus sur votre composition corporelle.

Vous pouvez réserver un scan avec l’un de vos coachs via Wodify. Le premier scan coûte CHF 75.-. Avec celui-ci, vous obtiendrez des résultats très détaillés. Les suivants ne vous coûteront que CHF 45.-. Et parce que la machine est neuve, nous vous offrons les 10 premiers scans au prix spécial de CHF 60.-

Les horaires disponibles sont les suivants (à la rue de Lyon uniquement):
Lundi : 12h-12h30 et 18h-18h30
Mardi : 16h-18h
Mercredi : de 9h30-10h
Samedi: 10h-11h
Dimanche: 11h-12h

Vous pouvez trouver toutes les heures sur Wodify. Si elles ne s’affichent pas dans l’application, veillez à sélectionner Inbody comme programme dans le menu déroulant.