OUR COURSES

CrossFit WODS

The WOD (workout of the day) is the basis of our program. This program is accessible to everyone and consists of a warm up, strength or skill work followed by a metcon (metabolic conditioning) where the intensity is raised to a peak and the part of our day for which CrossFit is really known.

CrossFit Skills

This class gives you the option to work on the more technical movements which can hinder you during a WOD and become very frustrating. Examples include, but are not limited to double unders, wall balls, rowing, weightlifting, kettlebell work, pull ups, toes to bar etc

CrossFit WODS

The WOD (workout of the day) is the basis of our program. This program is accessible to everyone and consists of a warm up, strength or skill work followed by a metcon (metabolic conditioning) where the intensity is raised to a peak and the part of our day for which CrossFit is really known.

CrossFit Skills

This class gives you the option to work on the more technical movements which can hinder you during a WOD and become very frustrating. Examples include, but are not limited to double unders, wall balls, rowing, weightlifting, kettlebell work, pull ups, toes to bar etc

Barbell Club

Barbell club is a class dedicated to everything barbell including classic movements like the squat, bench press and deadlift but more focused on weightlifting (clean and jerk and snatch).

Conditioning

The conditioning class is for those of you who like to work on your aerobic system or those who think you need to improve your conditioning. This course uses classic CrossFit movements and be prepared to work hard for 60 minutes!

Barbell Club

Barbell club is a class dedicated to everything barbell including classic movements like the squat, bench press and deadlift but more focused on weightlifting (clean and jerk and snatch).

Conditioning

The conditioning class is for those of you who like to work on your aerobic system or those who think you need to improve your conditioning. This course uses classic CrossFit movements and be prepared to work hard for 60 minutes!

GYMNASTICS

This class is for those of you who want to improve your bodyweight movements such as pistols, handstands, pull ups, muscle ups and dips.

MOBILITY

The mobility class offers you the chance to relax after an intense workout and improve any mobility restrictions. Great for avoiding injuries and improving movement.

GYMNASTICS

This class is for those of you who want to improve your bodyweight movements such as pistols, handstands, pull ups, muscle ups and dips.

MOBILITY

The mobility class offers you the chance to relax after an intense workout and improve any mobility restrictions. Great for avoiding injuries and improving movement.

CROSSFIT PARENTS

A class for all levels accessible to parents with their babies and toddlers who will be able to play safely while parents enjoy the class.

COMPETITOR

If you take your training very seriously and want to take part in competitions, this course is for you. Compared to our regular program, the competitor class is much more intense. Its perfect for people looking to take their training to the next level.

CROSSFIT PARENTS

A class for all levels accessible to parents with their babies and toddlers who will be able to play safely while parents enjoy the class.

COMPETITOR

If you take your training very seriously and want to take part in competitions, this course is for you. Compared to our regular program, the competitor class is much more intense. Its perfect for people looking to take their training to the next level.

STRONGMAN

This Monday class at 7pm in the Lab is focused on strength, but not only. Each class ends with some conditioning and includes technical work. Whatever your level, you will improve your fitness using exercises and equipment that you won’t see often in a regular class.

LEVEL METHOD

The Level Method is a system that will show you and your coaches exactly where you stand in fitness. The Level Method measures your fitness across 15 categories that cover 10 “energy systems” and over 60 different functional movements and variations. Knowing exactly where you are in your fitness journey is the first step needed to safely and effectively progress toward your goals.

STRONGMAN

This Monday class at 7pm in the Lab is focused on strength, but not only. Each class ends with some conditioning and includes technical work. Whatever your level, you will improve your fitness using exercises and equipment that you won’t see often in a regular class.

LEVEL METHOD

The Level Method is a system that will show you and your coaches exactly where you stand in fitness. The Level Method measures your fitness across 15 categories that cover 10 “energy systems” and over 60 different functional movements and variations. Knowing exactly where you are in your fitness journey is the first step needed to safely and effectively progress toward your goals.

OPEN GYM

If you don’t have too much time to train, work non traditional hours or you are following an individualised program, both of our locations have open gym availability for you to come in and train alone. Don’t forget to check the schedules before

ROWING

The Concept 2 rower is a very familiar piece of equipment for CrossFitters. Like any movement, proper technique will result in the best results. If you struggle with form and the rower and want to learn more, or you just want to work on your conditioning, come to one of our rowing classes where an experienced coach will take you through technique session and workout.

OPEN GYM

If you don’t have too much time to train, work non traditional hours or you are following an individualised program, both of our locations have open gym availability for you to come in and train alone. Don’t forget to check the schedules before

ROWING

The Concept 2 rower is a very familiar piece of equipment for CrossFitters. Like any movement, proper technique will result in the best results. If you struggle with form and the rower and want to learn more, or you just want to work on your conditioning, come to one of our rowing classes where an experienced coach will take you through technique session and workout.

CROSSFIT KIDS

Keep your child involved in the best way possible by registering him/her for CrossFit Kids classes given by our certified coach Fabien Audineau. More information here or by email at: kids@crossfitgva.com

CROSSFIT KIDS

Keep your child involved in the best way possible by registering him/her for CrossFit Kids classes given by our certified coach Fabien Audineau. More information here or by email at: kids@crossfitgva.com

FREE TRIAL

FREE TRIAL

Reserve

a free trial session in one of our two locations

btn_reserver-1227-en

Rue le Royer 25
1227 Acacias

btn_reserver-en

Rue de Lyon 27 bis
1201 Geneva

Reserve

a free trial session in one of our two locations

Rue le Royer 25
1227 Acacias

Rue de Lyon 27 bis
1201 Geneva

NOS COURS

CrossFit WODS

Le WOD (Workout of the Day) est la base de notre programme. Ce programme est accessible à tous niveaux et consiste à travailler sur votre force, votre technique, suivi d’un metcon (metabolic conditioning) au cours duquel l’intensité de l’entraînement montera et vous comprendrez alors pourquoi le CrossFit est si connu.

CrossFit Skills

Ces cours fourniront une opportunité de travailler la technique sur les mouvements classiques qui peuvent vous bloquer pendant les WODs et peuvent être très frustrants. Double-unders, wall balls, mouvements d’haltéro, kettlebell, rameur etc.

CrossFit WODS

Le WOD (Workout of the Day) est la base de notre programme. Ce programme est accessible à tous niveaux et consiste à travailler sur votre force, votre technique, suivi d’un metcon (metabolic conditioning) au cours duquel l’intensité de l’entraînement montera et vous comprendrez alors pourquoi le CrossFit est si connu.

CrossFit Skills

Ces cours fourniront une opportunité de travailler la technique sur les mouvements classiques qui peuvent vous bloquer pendant les WODs et peuvent être très frustrants. Double-unders, wall balls, mouvements d’haltéro, kettlebell, rameur etc.

Barbell Club

Le Barbell club est un cours consacré à tout ce qui concerne la barre y compris les mouvements classiques comme le squat, le bench press ou le deadlift, mais plus axé sur l’haltérophilie (clean & jerk et snatch).

Conditioning

La classe de Conditioning sera pour ceux d’entre vous qui aiment la composante aérobique du CrossFit ou ceux d’entre vous qui pensent que votre cardio vous retient et a besoin de pratique supplémentaire. Ce cours consiste de WOD classiques alors préparez-vous à respirer et transpirer pendant 60 minutes!

Barbell Club

Le Barbell club est un cours consacré à tout ce qui concerne la barre y compris les mouvements classiques comme le squat, le bench press ou le deadlift, mais plus axé sur l’haltérophilie (clean & jerk et snatch).

Conditioning

La classe de Conditioning sera pour ceux d’entre vous qui aiment la composante aérobique du CrossFit ou ceux d’entre vous qui pensent que votre cardio vous retient et a besoin de pratique supplémentaire. Ce cours consiste de WOD classiques alors préparez-vous à respirer et transpirer pendant 60 minutes!

GYMNASTIQUE

Le cours de gymnastique est pour ceux et celles souhaitant travailler au poids du corps et améliorer leur pull ups, dips, muscle-ups, pistols, handstand push ups.

MOBILITÉ

Les cours de mobilité vous offre l’opportunité de vous relaxer et relâcher la tension après un entrainement intense ou pour améliorer vos restrictions de mobilité. Idéal pour éviter les blessures et améliorer vos mouvements.

GYMNASTIQUE

Le cours de gymnastique est pour ceux et celles souhaitant travailler au poids du corps et améliorer leur pull ups, dips, muscle-ups, pistols, handstand push ups.

MOBILITÉ

Les cours de mobilité vous offre l’opportunité de vous relaxer et relâcher la tension après un entrainement intense ou pour améliorer vos restrictions de mobilité. Idéal pour éviter les blessures et améliorer vos mouvements.

Cours Parents & Bébés

Un cours pour tous les niveaux accessible aux parents avec leurs bébés et touts-petits qui pourront jouer en toute sécurité pendant que les parents profitent pleinement du cours.

COMPÉTITEUR

Si vous prenez votre entraînement très au sérieux et que vous souhaitez participer à des compétitions, ce cours est fait pour vous. Par rapport à notre programme normal, l’entraînement du cours compétiteur sera beaucoup plus intense et exigeant. Il conviendra donc parfaitement aux membres souhaitant aller plus loin dans leur pratique.

Cours Parents & Bébés

Un cours pour tous les niveaux accessible aux parents avec leurs bébés et touts-petits qui pourront jouer en toute sécurité pendant que les parents profitent pleinement du cours.

COMPÉTITEUR

Si vous prenez votre entraînement très au sérieux et que vous souhaitez participer à des compétitions, ce cours est fait pour vous. Par rapport à notre programme normal, l’entraînement du cours compétiteur sera beaucoup plus intense et exigeant. Il conviendra donc parfaitement aux membres souhaitant aller plus loin dans leur pratique.

STRONGMAN

Ce cours du lundi à 19h dans le Lab est focalisé sur la force, mais pas seulement. Il y a toujours un petit moment « cardio » pour terminer la séance, sans oublier le travail technique. Quel que soit votre niveau, vous développerez vos qualités physiques avec des exercices et du matériel que vous verrez rarement dans un cours classique.

LEVEL METHOD

Le Level Method est un système qui permet, à vous et à vos entraîneurs, de savoir précisément quelle est votre condition physique. Il mesure votre niveau parmi 15 catégories regroupant plus de 60 mouvements fonctionnels différents et variations. Savoir exactement où vous en êtes est la première étape pour progresser efficacement et en toute sécurité.

STRONGMAN

Ce cours du lundi à 19h dans le Lab est focalisé sur la force, mais pas seulement. Il y a toujours un petit moment « cardio » pour terminer la séance, sans oublier le travail technique. Quel que soit votre niveau, vous développerez vos qualités physiques avec des exercices et du matériel que vous verrez rarement dans un cours classique.

LEVEL METHOD

Le Level Method est un système qui permet, à vous et à vos entraîneurs, de savoir précisément quelle est votre condition physique. Il mesure votre niveau parmi 15 catégories regroupant plus de 60 mouvements fonctionnels différents et variations. Savoir exactement où vous en êtes est la première étape pour progresser efficacement et en toute sécurité.

OPEN GYM

Si vous n’avez pas trop de temps pour vous entraîner, si vous ne travaillez pas selon des horaires conventionnels ou si vous suivez un programme individuel, nos deux salles sont ouvertes pour que vous puissiez vous entraîner seul. N’oubliez pas de vérifier les horaires ici.

RAMEUR

Le rameur Concept 2 est une machine très familière pour les CrossFitters. Comme tout mouvement, une bonne technique donnera de meilleurs résultats. Si vous voulez l’améliorer, ou simplement travailler votre condition physique, venez à l’un de nos cours de rameur où un coach expérimenté vous guidera à travers une session alliant technique et intensité.

OPEN GYM

Si vous n’avez pas trop de temps pour vous entraîner, si vous ne travaillez pas selon des horaires conventionnels ou si vous suivez un programme individuel, nos deux salles sont ouvertes pour que vous puissiez vous entraîner seul. N’oubliez pas de vérifier les horaires ici.

RAMEUR

Le rameur Concept 2 est une machine très familière pour les CrossFitters. Comme tout mouvement, une bonne technique donnera de meilleurs résultats. Si vous voulez l’améliorer, ou simplement travailler votre condition physique, venez à l’un de nos cours de rameur où un coach expérimenté vous guidera à travers une session alliant technique et intensité.

CROSSFIT KIDS

Occupez votre enfant de la meilleure manière qu’il soit en l’inscrivant aux cours de CrossFit Kids donnés par notre coach certifié Fabien Audineau. Plus d’informations ici ou par mail à: kids@crossfitgva.com.

CROSSFIT KIDS

Occupez votre enfant de la meilleure manière qu’il soit en l’inscrivant aux cours de CrossFit Kids donnés par notre coach certifié Fabien Audineau. Plus d’informations ici ou par mail à: kids@crossfitgva.com.

COURS D’ESSAI GRATUIT

COURS D’ESSAI GRATUIT

Réservez dès maintenant

votre séance gratuite dans la salle de votre choix

btn_reserver-GVA1227

Rue le Royer 25
1227 Acacias

btn_reserver

Rue de Lyon 27 bis
1201 Genève

Réservez dès maintenant

votre séance gratuite dans la salle de votre choix

Rue le Royer 25
1227 Acacias

Rue de Lyon 27 bis
1201 Genève